Cultivate Crypto Episode 24: The Top Cryptocurrency News in April and How to Filter Bitcoin FUD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwFIPr9N6wc

Today we take a look at the top news developments in the crytposphere for April. There are a lot of positive cryptocurrency developments, but there is also a high amount of FUD. We will take a look at both sides and use past trends to help filter through the Hopium and the FUD.

Coin of the Day: 0x (ZRX)

Cultivate Crypto live streams every weekday at 8am EST / 12pm UTC (noon). On Wednesdays I start at 9am EST / 1pm UTC on the Tokyo Crypto Show.

Join the News Letter or contact me directly via my website: https://cultivatecrypto.com/

Follow on Twitter: @CultivateCrypto

Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/cultivatecrypto

Original of the video here

Cryptocurrency news
ICO Reviews
Bitcoin miner reviews
Bitcoin app reviews
Bitcoin wallet review

Back to home page

COMMENTS (1)

  • comment-avatar
    probkilchelips1983 June 15, 2019

    Such cool.