Cultivate Crypto Episode 22: The Basics About Cryptocurrency Taxes. What Do You Need to Know?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W03WEntK64M

On Tuesday I answered several questions from our viewers. One of the questions was: What do I need to know about taxes on cryptocurrencies? Today I am devoting a whole episode to this subject. We will focus on what you need to know.

Coin of the Day:

Cultivate Crypto live streams every weekday at 8am EST / 12pm UTC (noon). On Wednesdays I start at 9am EST / 1pm UTC on the Tokyo Crypto Show.

Join the News Letter or contact me directly via my website: https://cultivatecrypto.com/

Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/cultivatecrypto

Original of the video here

Cryptocurrency news
ICO Reviews
Bitcoin miner reviews
Bitcoin app reviews
Bitcoin wallet review

Back to home page

COMMENTS (1)

  • comment-avatar
    tranlogdare1975 June 15, 2019

    This is sleek work!